Sunday, July 5, 2020

THIS BLOG HAS BEEN DISCONTINUED

Thanks for your patience, this blog has been discontinued for good.

The entire blog will be archived soon and the comments will be disabled.

This blog will soon disappear from our website and it associated things.

Goodbye.

Thursday, April 2, 2020

goddammit youtube why would you remove my shitty ass old video


P.S. This will be archived later since bandicam allowed me to archive this video while youtube dosent allow my old video to download the video.

OH and btw i have to risk myself from making my oldest video public later
(context: i made my old mario.avi video public becuz i wanted to have my viewer see my old glorious low quality video for no reason lol)

the text and images above has been archived since the homepage of our site containing these text and image has been replaced and cleaned up. see the date above for original date that was appeared.

Friday, December 6, 2019

more youtube video created by me now avaliable on my website

link: https://dwantara.weebly.com/others.html
some video are compressed because of weebly file size restriction. (this is because to prevent weebly server getting full by these large files.)

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

i am going to make a self insert mario char, for real this time.

hello, i am going to make a self insert super Mario char for real, it will be probably wonderful :D






preview